Board of Elders

(3-year terms)

President Vice President Secretary Janel Rice Susan Noack Kathy Williams

Kelly Ahn	2 nd - 2/27	Rob Phillips	1 st - 2/27
Karen Brady	1 st - 2/27	Janel Rice	ex officio
Don Brown	2 nd - 2/25	Bill Sachs	1 st - 2/25
Jane Leposa	2 nd - 2/26	Bob Wascura	1 st - 2/25
Susan Noack	1 st - 2/25	LindaWickmann	2 nd - 2/26
Jane Persa	1 st - 2/27	Kathy Williams	2 nd - 2/26
		Anne Zug	1 st - 2/26

Board of Trustees

(3-year terms)

PresidentMary Catherine TachovskyVice PresidentAnn RainesSecretaryJeffrey LongTreasurerJeff Mosebach

Jeff Biro	1 st - 2/26	Hank Naisby	1 st - 2/27
Beth Boyer	2 nd - 2/27	Barry Pell	2 nd - 2/27
Jennifer Ceneviva	1 st - 2/25	Ann Raines	2 nd - 2/26
Brenda Hoelman	1 st - 2/25	Beth Schlener	2 nd - 2/26
Pam Larimer	1 st - 2/27	Mary Catherine Tachovsky	2 nd - 2/25
Jeff Mosebach	2 nd - 2/25	Tom Tenges	1 st - 2/27
		Susan Trimble	2 nd - 2/25